League Boundary

Kaneland Youth Softball serves the communities of Elburn, Maple Park, Kaneville, North Aurora, Sugar Grove and the surrounding unincorporated areas.  

To be eligible for Kaneland Youth Softball you must reside in the area covered by our league, or attend a school inside our league boundary. The following Kaneland District schools are in our boundaries:

  • John Stewart Elementary
  • Blackberry Creek Elementary
  • John Shields Elementary
  • McDole Elementary
  • Harter Middle School
  • Kaneland High School

Below is a map that outlines our league boundaries. If you do not live in our boundaries you still may be able to participate in our program but will need to contact us first at [email protected].

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Kaneland Youth Softball - Elburn, Maple Park, Sugar Grove, Kaneville  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login